Leadership

Dennis West
President
(906) 226-1671
dwest@northerninitiatives.org

Chuck Hurst
Vice President, Commercial Lending
(906) 226-1663
churst@northerninitiatives.org

Lending

Dale Cook
Commercial Lender
(715) 923-0620
dcook@northerninitiatives.org

Dale’s Service Area

Colleen Duflo
Senior Commercial Lender
(906) 293-6103
cduflo@northerninitiatives.org

Colleen’s Service Area

Lucy Hoste-McCraven
Commercial Lender
(989) 390-8418
lhostemccraven@northerninitiatives.org

Lucy’s Service Area

Kathy Leone
Financial Coach
(906) 226-1669
kleone@northerninitiatives.org

Lee Ann Heikkila
Senior Portfolio Administrator
(906) 226-1676
lheikkila@northerninitiatives.org

Sara Bednarek
Commercial Lending Assistant
(906) 226-1662
sbednarek@northerninitiatives.org

Business Services

Amanda Blondeau
Business Services Director
(906) 869-5940
ablondeau@northerninitiatives.org

Christine Rector
Business Coach
(906) 226-1680
crector@northerninitiatives.org

Chris Wendel
Business Coach
(231) 409-7889
cwendel@northerninitiatives.org

Kristin Smith
Manufacturing Coordinator
(715) 889-0182
ksmith@northerninitiatives.org

Michael Oman
Technology Systems Specialist
(906) 226-1672
moman@northerninitiatives.org

Fund Development & Accounting

Natasha Koss
Development Coordinator
(906) 226-1658
nkoss@northerninitiatives.org

Terri Govern
Accounting Manager
(906) 226-1670
tgovern@northerninitiatives.org

Linda O’Brien
Accounting Assistant
(906) 226-1674
lobrien@northerninitiatives.org

Becky Blom
HR/Accounting Coordinator
(906) 226-1665
bblom@northerninitiatives.org